BLDCController.git
5 years agoAdded reporting of step in manual stepping master origin/master
graham [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 17:36:44 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
Added reporting of step in manual stepping

5 years agoTidy up
user1 [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 19:57:56 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Tidy up

5 years agoExperimenting further with interrupt timing
user1 [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 19:57:41 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Experimenting further with interrupt timing

5 years agoAdded runtime switch for SYNCHRONOUSTORQUE
user1 [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 19:22:06 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Added runtime switch for SYNCHRONOUSTORQUE

5 years agoFixed ISR timing
user1 [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 19:21:25 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Fixed ISR timing

5 years agoTidy up
user1 [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 18:23:04 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
Tidy up

5 years agoRemoved unused code
user1 [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 18:22:39 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Removed unused code

5 years agoAltered interrupt sequencing
user1 [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 18:22:03 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Altered interrupt sequencing

5 years agoAdded compiler switch to disable sensor ISR
user1 [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 18:21:07 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Added compiler switch to disable sensor ISR

5 years agoRewritten sensor and phase code
user1 [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 18:20:12 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Rewritten sensor and phase code

5 years agoFixed up DEBUG compiler switch
user1 [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 18:18:27 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Fixed up DEBUG compiler switch

5 years agoRemoved dead code
user1 [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 16:25:55 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Removed dead code

5 years agoFixed up initial state again to make motor run.
user1 [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 16:25:40 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Fixed up initial state again to make motor run.

5 years agoFixed up global mode state code
user1 [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 16:20:52 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Fixed up global mode state code

5 years agoSet up PWM state machine better
user1 [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 16:20:19 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Set up PWM state machine better

5 years agoOptimised phase map code to be symmetric and lean on CPU
user1 [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 16:19:41 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Optimised phase map code to be symmetric and lean on CPU

5 years agoAdded third PWM state of PWMSTOPPED which is set by run/stop key
user1 [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:50:26 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Added third PWM state of PWMSTOPPED which is set by run/stop key

5 years agoTidy
user1 [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:40:24 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Tidy

5 years agoRemove dead code
user1 [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:40:08 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Remove dead code

5 years agoRefactored statistics and millisecond timer code
user1 [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:39:30 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Refactored statistics and millisecond timer code

5 years agoMoved ADCControl code to it's own module
user1 [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:32:21 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Moved ADCControl code to it's own module

5 years agoMoved mark/space tick statistics to verbose level 2
user1 [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 13:42:13 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Moved mark/space tick statistics to verbose level 2

5 years agoChange to increment PWMCycleCount in space transition.
user1 [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 13:37:20 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Change to increment PWMCycleCount in space transition.

5 years agoAdded runtime trace mode
user1 [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 13:36:37 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Added runtime trace mode

5 years agoFixed sensor space reset
user1 [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 12:55:17 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Fixed sensor space reset

5 years agoRemoved dead code
user1 [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 12:44:23 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Removed dead code

5 years agoFixed PWM position indexing and state change
graham [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 11:35:31 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Fixed PWM position indexing and state change

5 years agoRefactor
graham [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 11:33:55 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Refactor

5 years agoBuild bug corrected
user1 [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 19:05:19 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Build bug corrected

5 years agoRefactor
user1 [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 19:00:50 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Refactor

5 years agoAdded runtime switching between 6 and 12 step sequences
user1 [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 19:00:35 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Added runtime switching between 6 and 12 step sequences

5 years agoAdded runtime manual stepping mode
user1 [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 18:08:33 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Added runtime manual stepping mode

5 years agoAdded runtime switch for stepper mode
user1 [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 18:07:36 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Added runtime switch for stepper mode

5 years agoTidy up
user1 [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 18:04:38 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Tidy up

5 years agoAdded runtime mode change code
user1 [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 18:03:11 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Added runtime mode change code

5 years agoExperimenting with sensor algorithm
user1 [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:48:50 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Experimenting with sensor algorithm

5 years agorefactor
user1 [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:48:12 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
refactor

5 years agoFixed verbose code to optimise better
user1 [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:47:57 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Fixed verbose code to optimise better

5 years agoRemoved more unused code
user1 [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:47:05 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Removed more unused code

5 years agorefactor
user1 [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:46:09 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
refactor

5 years agoRemoved unnecessary code
user1 [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:45:43 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
Removed unnecessary code

5 years agoFixed lock up in 0 verbose mode
user1 [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:44:09 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Fixed lock up in 0 verbose mode

5 years agoSet PWMTICKPERIOD to 20uS
user1 [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 18:48:13 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Set PWMTICKPERIOD to 20uS

5 years agoAdded rounding for MILLISECONDTICKCOUNT
user1 [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 18:47:46 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Added rounding for MILLISECONDTICKCOUNT

5 years agoPermanently adding SENSORREADISR code
user1 [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 18:46:54 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Permanently adding SENSORREADISR code

5 years agoRemoved global DISABLELOOPIMERS compiler switch
user1 [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 18:14:58 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Removed global DISABLELOOPIMERS compiler switch

5 years agoRemoved LOOPTIMEDPWMS code
user1 [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 18:14:27 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Removed LOOPTIMEDPWMS code

5 years agoRefactor
user1 [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 18:09:01 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Refactor

5 years agoPermanently added SAMPLEDTIMER code
user1 [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 18:06:02 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Permanently added SAMPLEDTIMER code

5 years agoMade SYNCHRONOUSTIMERS permanent.
user1 [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 17:59:18 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Made SYNCHRONOUSTIMERS permanent.

5 years agoPWMTICKPERIOD experimenting
user1 [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 17:54:05 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
PWMTICKPERIOD experimenting

5 years agoFixed code error
user1 [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 17:53:35 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Fixed code error

5 years agoRemoved ADCSMOOTHING (experimenting)
user1 [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 17:38:46 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Removed ADCSMOOTHING (experimenting)

5 years agoAdded SYNCHRONOUSTIMERS
user1 [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 17:38:18 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Added SYNCHRONOUSTIMERS

5 years agoAdded global constant for PWM tick period.
user1 [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 17:37:16 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
Added global constant for PWM tick period.

5 years agoRemoved dead code
user1 [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 17:35:31 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
Removed dead code

5 years agoTesting new SAMPLEDTIMER with ADCSMOOTHING
user1 [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 19:45:19 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
Testing new SAMPLEDTIMER with ADCSMOOTHING

5 years agoFixed PWM statistics output
user1 [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 19:44:55 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Fixed PWM statistics output

5 years agoExperimenting code
user1 [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 19:16:25 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
Experimenting code

5 years agoRenamed compiler switch
user1 [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 18:46:25 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Renamed compiler switch

5 years agoWhitespace and comments
user1 [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 18:41:33 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
Whitespace and comments

5 years agoExperimental code
user1 [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 18:37:44 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Experimental code

5 years agoFixed code problem
user1 [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 18:37:06 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Fixed code problem

5 years agoAdded experimental digital timers for PWMs
user1 [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 18:36:35 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Added experimental digital timers for PWMs

5 years agoFixed build problem in ADCSMOOTHING
user1 [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 18:34:06 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Fixed build problem in ADCSMOOTHING

5 years agoMoved statistics code
user1 [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 11:49:21 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Moved statistics code

5 years agoMoved ADC ISR code
user1 [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 11:47:59 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Moved ADC ISR code

5 years agowhitespace
user1 [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 11:45:27 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
whitespace

5 years agoAdded compiler switch to disable ISR sensor reading
user1 [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 11:44:41 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
Added compiler switch to disable ISR sensor reading

5 years agoWhitespace
user1 [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 10:51:24 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Whitespace

5 years agoRemoved disabled legacy phase map code
user1 [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 10:45:54 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Removed disabled legacy phase map code

5 years agoRemoved disabled sensor ISR
user1 [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 10:41:54 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Removed disabled sensor ISR

5 years agoFixes for position reading
user1 [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 20:08:58 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Fixes for position reading

5 years agoAdding null sensor value to initialise motion
user1 [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 20:08:20 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Adding null sensor value to initialise motion

5 years agoRefactor
user1 [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 20:07:22 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Refactor

5 years agoFixed some sequence issues which effect efficiency
user1 [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 19:29:38 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Fixed some sequence issues which effect efficiency

5 years agoRefactor
user1 [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 19:27:15 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
Refactor

5 years agoExperimenting
user1 [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 19:26:49 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Experimenting

5 years agoCode tidy up
user1 [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 19:26:22 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Code tidy up

5 years agoImproved statistics output
user1 [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 19:25:09 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
Improved statistics output

5 years agoAdded manual stepping
user1 [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 19:23:50 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Added manual stepping

5 years agoRemoved dead/unused code
user1 [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 19:21:22 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Removed dead/unused code

5 years agoSet appropriate initial phase angle
user1 [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 17:14:29 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Set appropriate initial phase angle

5 years agoFixed shaft RPM output for 12 step
user1 [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 17:13:41 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
Fixed shaft RPM output for 12 step

5 years agoRemoved ADCSHIFT
user1 [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 17:13:16 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
Removed ADCSHIFT

5 years agocomment
user1 [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 16:52:59 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
comment

5 years agoAddded code to remove statistics display and sensor read acquire algorithms completel...
user1 [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 16:52:50 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Addded code to remove statistics display and sensor read acquire algorithms completely when verbose level=0

5 years agoFixed miscalculated millisecond timer
user1 [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 14:21:48 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Fixed miscalculated millisecond timer

5 years agoRefactor
user1 [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 14:20:45 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Refactor

5 years agoAdded timer trace as an alternative to sensor event trace
user1 [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 14:20:17 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Added timer trace as an alternative to sensor event trace

5 years agoAdded phase angle in statistics output
user1 [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 13:03:26 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Added phase angle in statistics output

5 years agoTuned phase sequence for 12 step position sense
user1 [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 13:02:51 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Tuned phase sequence for 12 step position sense

5 years agoRefactor. Removed dead code. Added missing code. Fixed compiler issues.
Graham [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 05:25:41 +0000 (06:25 +0100)]
Refactor. Removed dead code. Added missing code. Fixed compiler issues.

5 years agoMoved Mark/Space adjustments to ADC read ISR
Graham [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 05:23:57 +0000 (06:23 +0100)]
Moved Mark/Space adjustments to ADC read ISR

5 years agoRe-added broken ADC read debugging (untested)
Graham [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 05:20:27 +0000 (06:20 +0100)]
Re-added broken ADC read debugging (untested)

5 years agoFixing up compiling issues
user1 [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 19:35:05 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Fixing up compiling issues

5 years agoModified stepper to use sensors to set phase angle instead of dumb step
user1 [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 19:34:24 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Modified stepper to use sensors to set phase angle instead of dumb step

5 years agoRewritten sensors ISR
user1 [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 19:33:07 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Rewritten sensors ISR

5 years agoRefactor
user1 [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 19:31:49 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
Refactor

5 years agoExperimenting with compiler switches
user1 [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 19:28:57 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Experimenting with compiler switches