CurrentSense.git
2 years agoImproved display master
Graham [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 15:53:29 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
Improved display

2 years agoAdded a rough bar display
Graham [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 11:54:16 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
Added a rough bar display

2 years agoCleared to bare minimum
Graham [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 11:06:21 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Cleared to bare minimum

2 years agoRaw import+rename from UnoTest
Graham [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 10:56:36 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Raw import+rename from UnoTest