DistributedScheduler.git
3 years agoFalse octal error fixed master
Graham [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 10:22:28 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
False octal error fixed

3 years agoFixed bug
Graham [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 09:07:49 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Fixed bug

3 years agoAdding batch job editor
Graham [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 12:02:27 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Adding batch job editor

3 years agoUpdating to current
Graham [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 18:50:23 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
Updating to current

4 years agoSome package refinements
Graham [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:12:16 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Some package refinements

4 years agoAdding package build script
Graham [Wed, 20 May 2015 13:52:24 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Adding package build script

4 years agoUpdating commit script
Graham [Wed, 20 May 2015 08:37:15 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
Updating commit script

4 years agoreorganising folders for package
Graham [Wed, 20 May 2015 08:35:49 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
reorganising folders for package

4 years agoMinor GUI change
Graham [Tue, 19 May 2015 08:30:42 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Minor GUI change

4 years agoFixed up running batches from GUI. Also tested nested batches, which works.
Graham [Tue, 19 May 2015 08:25:52 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
Fixed up running batches from GUI. Also tested nested batches, which works.

4 years agoFixed up displaying batches
Graham [Tue, 19 May 2015 08:14:22 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
Fixed up displaying batches

4 years agoOrganise commit files
Graham [Tue, 19 May 2015 07:31:51 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
Organise commit files

4 years agoRefactor
Graham [Tue, 19 May 2015 07:29:46 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
Refactor

4 years agoRefactor
Graham [Tue, 19 May 2015 07:28:05 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
Refactor

4 years agoRemoved database from git index
Graham [Mon, 18 May 2015 11:00:23 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Removed database from git index

4 years agoAdded batches to run batches, but no interface yet. Also added SQLite schema to GIT...
Graham [Mon, 18 May 2015 10:55:15 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Added batches to run batches, but no interface yet. Also added SQLite schema to GIT instead of database itself

4 years agoBatch stuff works now. Just need batches to run batches.
Graham [Mon, 18 May 2015 10:09:44 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Batch stuff works now. Just need batches to run batches.

4 years agoFixed up batch stuff
Graham [Sun, 17 May 2015 18:40:00 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
Fixed up batch stuff

4 years agoAdded basic results mailing. Also started batch stuff
Graham [Thu, 14 May 2015 18:43:47 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Added basic results mailing. Also started batch stuff

4 years agoMinor fix on display
Graham [Thu, 14 May 2015 12:49:40 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
Minor fix on display

4 years agoAdded a remove for events
Graham [Thu, 14 May 2015 12:47:21 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Added a remove for events

4 years agoUpdated commit script to use wildcards
Graham [Thu, 14 May 2015 12:40:30 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Updated commit script to use wildcards

4 years agoSplit css and js. Added basic scheduler. Tested and seems to work.
Graham [Thu, 14 May 2015 12:36:38 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Split css and js. Added basic scheduler. Tested and seems to work.

4 years agoAdding stub cron stuff (again)
Graham [Thu, 14 May 2015 07:39:43 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
Adding stub cron stuff (again)

4 years agoAdding stub cron stuff
Graham [Thu, 14 May 2015 07:39:20 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
Adding stub cron stuff

4 years agoFixing up add/delete jobs a bit
Graham [Wed, 13 May 2015 22:40:41 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
Fixing up add/delete jobs a bit

4 years agoUpdating commit script
Graham [Wed, 13 May 2015 22:08:42 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Updating commit script

4 years agoAdding database and fleshing out job running code
Graham [Wed, 13 May 2015 22:06:32 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
Adding database and fleshing out job running code

4 years agoStarted job table
Graham [Wed, 13 May 2015 13:27:16 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Started job table

4 years agoAdding git script helper
Graham [Wed, 13 May 2015 13:10:10 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Adding git script helper

4 years agofirst commit
Graham [Wed, 13 May 2015 13:04:30 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
first commit