DueTest.git
22 months agoAdded 20MHz variant master
Laptop [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 18:43:58 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
Added 20MHz variant

2 years agoSensors indexing
Graham [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 22:08:31 +0000 (22:08 +0000)]
Sensors indexing

2 years agoAdded fixed mark/space values for testing.
Graham [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 15:50:46 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
Added fixed mark/space values for testing.
Also several update periods.

2 years agoChanged slow sample to 1s
Graham [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 19:02:41 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Changed slow sample to 1s

2 years agoAllowing for broken chip
Graham [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 18:46:14 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
Allowing for broken chip

2 years agoAdded more PWM timer options
Graham [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 18:45:47 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
Added more PWM timer options

2 years agoAdding more thermal inputs
Graham [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 14:33:18 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
Adding more thermal inputs

2 years agoRevising delay code
Graham [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 14:32:54 +0000 (14:32 +0000)]
Revising delay code

2 years agoAccount for bad chip
Graham [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 23:16:49 +0000 (23:16 +0000)]
Account for bad chip

2 years agoFixed ADC array mismatch
Graham [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 23:16:19 +0000 (23:16 +0000)]
Fixed ADC array mismatch

2 years agoAdded mode switches
Graham [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 21:54:59 +0000 (21:54 +0000)]
Added mode switches

2 years agoAdded better temp conversions and scannning
Graham [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 21:13:13 +0000 (21:13 +0000)]
Added better temp conversions and scannning

2 years ago..and another
Graham [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 12:01:49 +0000 (12:01 +0000)]
..and another

2 years agoUpdated prescaler table
Graham [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 11:46:11 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
Updated prescaler table

2 years agoAdding code for multiple temperature inputs.
Graham [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 11:38:07 +0000 (11:38 +0000)]
Adding code for multiple temperature inputs.
Also some refining.

2 years agoAdding explicit PWM 100% and 0%.
Graham [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 11:37:14 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
Adding explicit PWM 100% and 0%.
Also configuring PWM for pin 3.

2 years agoExperimenting
Graham [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 11:35:39 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
Experimenting

2 years agoUpped the PWM frequency to 62.5kHz to make it easier for waveform testing
Graham [Tue, 10 May 2016 04:15:06 +0000 (05:15 +0100)]
Upped the PWM frequency to 62.5kHz to make it easier for waveform testing

2 years agoRefining the code a bit
Graham [Mon, 9 May 2016 08:32:14 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Refining the code a bit

2 years agoWhitespace, Refactor, Fixed ADC/PWM
Graham [Wed, 4 May 2016 22:45:58 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
Whitespace, Refactor, Fixed ADC/PWM

2 years agoAdding C++ build (doesn't work yet)
Graham [Wed, 4 May 2016 11:31:19 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Adding C++ build (doesn't work yet)

2 years agoRemoved unused code
Graham [Tue, 3 May 2016 00:51:59 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
Removed unused code

2 years agoAdded timer prescalers to adjust PWM frequency, and set to 31kHz
Graham [Tue, 3 May 2016 00:39:17 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
Added timer prescalers to adjust PWM frequency, and set to 31kHz

3 years agoRefactor + Comments
Graham [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 11:12:45 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Refactor + Comments

3 years agoSimpler code
Graham [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 10:30:22 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Simpler code

3 years agoAdjusted for 1k on thermister an added approx temp readout
Graham [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 09:55:17 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
Adjusted for 1k on thermister an added approx temp readout

3 years agoUpdated for "Uno Test 7"
Graham [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 16:29:36 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Updated for "Uno Test 7"

3 years agoWhiteSpace
Graham [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 20:19:14 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
WhiteSpace

3 years agoAdded thermal cutout
Graham [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 18:20:43 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Added thermal cutout

3 years agoReduced update rate
Graham [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 18:19:41 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
Reduced update rate

3 years agoRefactor
Graham [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 18:18:55 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Refactor

3 years agoRemap input
Graham [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 07:59:03 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
Remap input

3 years agoTidy up
Graham [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 07:58:47 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
Tidy up

3 years agoFirst commit
Graham [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 07:54:37 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
First commit