HybridController.git
4 years agoFixed a time NewEthernet
Graham [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 18:38:08 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Fixed a time

4 years agoAdded some 8Mhz internal clock stuff for testing
Graham [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 18:37:52 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Added some 8Mhz internal clock stuff for testing

4 years agoAdded overcurrent detect
Graham [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 19:21:18 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Added overcurrent detect

5 years agoFixed up for 3 temp probes.
Graham [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 19:19:42 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Fixed up for 3 temp probes.
Added temp display.
Set realistic high overtemp.

5 years agoRefactor
Graham [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 14:36:14 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Refactor

5 years agoAdded thermal overload
Graham [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 14:35:42 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Added thermal overload

5 years agoComment and help text
Graham [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 17:37:17 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
Comment and help text

5 years agoexperimenting
Graham [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 17:33:06 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
experimenting

5 years agoAdded PWM switching set keys
Graham [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 17:32:53 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
Added PWM switching set keys

5 years agoFixed up switching between hardware and software PWM modes
Graham [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 17:12:57 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
Fixed up switching between hardware and software PWM modes

5 years agoExperimenting
Graham [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 19:36:42 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Experimenting

5 years agoRemoving useless return values
Graham's Pi [Tue, 20 May 2014 18:53:37 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Removing useless return values

5 years agoRefactor and experimenting
Graham's Pi [Tue, 20 May 2014 18:53:12 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Refactor and experimenting

5 years agoAdding tri-state testing (manual output only)
Graham's Pi [Tue, 20 May 2014 18:52:29 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
Adding tri-state testing (manual output only)

5 years agoReduced debugging RAM
Graham [Sat, 10 May 2014 21:06:54 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Reduced debugging RAM

5 years agoTidy
Graham [Thu, 8 May 2014 19:19:24 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Tidy

5 years agoFixed AC synthesis<->BLDC field switching
Graham [Thu, 8 May 2014 19:19:09 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Fixed AC synthesis<->BLDC field switching

5 years agoFixed up field and sensor masks
Graham [Thu, 8 May 2014 19:18:21 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Fixed up field and sensor masks

5 years agoAdded SVM open loop
Graham [Thu, 8 May 2014 19:17:22 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Added SVM open loop

5 years agowhitespace
Graham [Thu, 8 May 2014 18:16:25 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
whitespace

5 years agoExperimenting
Graham [Thu, 8 May 2014 18:16:14 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Experimenting

5 years agoFixed up some minor stuff and tidied up a bit
Graham [Thu, 8 May 2014 18:15:42 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Fixed up some minor stuff and tidied up a bit

5 years agoFixed ADC reads
Graham [Thu, 8 May 2014 18:14:21 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Fixed ADC reads

5 years agoAdded port reads to stepper analysis
Graham [Thu, 8 May 2014 18:13:59 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
Added port reads to stepper analysis

5 years agoFixed up BLDC to run with less port writes
Graham [Thu, 8 May 2014 18:12:20 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Fixed up BLDC to run with less port writes

5 years agoMoved pin allocations to work with new electronics
Graham [Thu, 8 May 2014 18:10:15 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Moved pin allocations to work with new electronics

5 years agoAdded LEANSRAM from ethernet experiments
Graham's Pi [Mon, 5 May 2014 20:19:22 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Added LEANSRAM from ethernet experiments

5 years agoReconfigured to include current settings master
Graham's Pi [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 14:23:33 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
Reconfigured to include current settings

5 years agoFixed up PWM mode to work (removed the "PWMWAIT" part)
Graham's Pi [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 17:49:29 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
Fixed up PWM mode to work (removed the "PWMWAIT" part)

5 years agoAdded stats for PWM mode
Graham's Pi [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 17:48:50 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
Added stats for PWM mode

5 years agoAdded missing PWMDrive files
Graham's Pi [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 17:40:36 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
Added missing PWMDrive files

5 years agoAdded sub code for PWM only mode
Graham's Pi [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 17:18:19 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
Added sub code for PWM only mode

5 years agoUpdated banner
Graham's Pi [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 18:28:04 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
Updated banner

5 years agoUsed the verbose level 3 to refine output
GrahamsWorkshop [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 10:36:52 +0000 (10:36 +0000)]
Used the verbose level 3 to refine output

5 years agoAdded some slow timer mechanisms for BLDCStepper and hardware analysis
GrahamsWorkshop [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 10:36:15 +0000 (10:36 +0000)]
Added some slow timer mechanisms for BLDCStepper and hardware analysis

5 years agoMinor fixed and tidies
GrahamsWorkshop [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 10:35:17 +0000 (10:35 +0000)]
Minor fixed and tidies

5 years agoMoved BLDCStepper to BrushlessDC module
GrahamsWorkshop [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 10:34:21 +0000 (10:34 +0000)]
Moved BLDCStepper to BrushlessDC module

5 years agoPulled out the controller algorithms to their own modules.
Graham's Pi [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 18:36:44 +0000 (18:36 +0000)]
Pulled out the controller algorithms to their own modules.
Except for BLDCSTEPPER which is disabled for now.

5 years agoCompiler warning fixes
Graham's Pi [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 20:38:53 +0000 (20:38 +0000)]
Compiler warning fixes

5 years agoAdded MG1 sensor mods and debuuging
graham [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 20:54:00 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
Added MG1 sensor mods and debuuging

5 years agoFixed statistics output errors
graham [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 20:53:26 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
Fixed statistics output errors

5 years agoExperimental stuff
Graham [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 20:15:20 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
Experimental stuff

5 years agoAdded stepper ADC set
Graham [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 20:15:10 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
Added stepper ADC set

5 years agoWarning fix
Graham [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 20:14:47 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
Warning fix

5 years agoAdded 48uS tick period
Graham [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 20:14:22 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
Added 48uS tick period

5 years agoChanged ShaftMoveTicks to short from long
Graham [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 20:13:51 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
Changed ShaftMoveTicks to short from long

5 years agoFixed up STEPPERANALYSIS and some bugs in other ANALYSIS code
Graham [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 20:13:09 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
Fixed up STEPPERANALYSIS and some bugs in other ANALYSIS code

5 years agoRefactored the stepper algorithm to use mark and space.
Graham [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 20:11:28 +0000 (20:11 +0000)]
Refactored the stepper algorithm to use mark and space.
Pretty similar to the Synchronous Torque mark/space.

5 years agoExperimenting with BLDC phase angle
Graham [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 17:51:40 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
Experimenting with BLDC phase angle

5 years agoAdded STEPPERANALYSIS
Graham [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 17:51:15 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
Added STEPPERANALYSIS

5 years agoAdded BLDCANALYSIS
Graham [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 17:50:09 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
Added BLDCANALYSIS

5 years agoAdded BLDCSTEPPER
Graham [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 17:46:10 +0000 (17:46 +0000)]
Added BLDCSTEPPER

5 years agoSome performance tuning of the BLDC drive
graham [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 17:27:37 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
Some performance tuning of the BLDC drive

5 years agoRefactored the sensor statistics to use switch..case
graham [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 17:26:51 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
Refactored the sensor statistics to use switch..case

5 years agoAdded SENSORDEBUG to debug the sensor ISR
graham [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 17:24:54 +0000 (17:24 +0000)]
Added SENSORDEBUG to debug the sensor ISR

5 years agoAdded MANUAL drive for manual setting of the phase output
Graham [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 11:59:05 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
Added MANUAL drive for manual setting of the phase output

5 years agoRefactored drive logic to use switch..case
Graham [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 11:58:14 +0000 (11:58 +0000)]
Refactored drive logic to use switch..case

5 years agoAdded BLDC "all float"
Graham [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 20:07:59 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
Added BLDC "all float"

5 years agoExperimenting with detecting reversals at very low RPM
graham [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 20:44:09 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
Experimenting with detecting reversals at very low RPM

5 years agoFixed BLDC statistics
Graham [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 14:26:44 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
Fixed BLDC statistics

5 years agoExperimenting with BLDC controls and PWM frequency
graham [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 12:18:36 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
Experimenting with BLDC controls and PWM frequency

5 years agoFixed up statistics output for BLDC
graham [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 12:16:45 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
Fixed up statistics output for BLDC

5 years agoFixed legacy import bug in BLDC sensor read
graham [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 12:16:17 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
Fixed legacy import bug in BLDC sensor read

5 years agoFixed up synchronous torque using a state machine
graham [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 12:15:16 +0000 (12:15 +0000)]
Fixed up synchronous torque using a state machine

5 years agoReverting UART warning fix.
Graham [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 11:04:47 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
Reverting UART warning fix.
It broke the UART :)

5 years agoFixed some warnings
Graham [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 09:24:57 +0000 (09:24 +0000)]
Fixed some warnings

5 years agoRevised the BLDC PWM control inputs
graham [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 18:56:49 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
Revised the BLDC PWM control inputs

5 years agoAdded and fixed up BLDC code statistics
graham [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 18:56:14 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
Added and fixed up BLDC code statistics

5 years agoOther minor fixes
graham [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 18:55:24 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
Other minor fixes

5 years agoFixed BLDC space output
graham [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 18:54:08 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
Fixed BLDC space output

5 years agopart of sensor fix
graham [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 18:53:41 +0000 (18:53 +0000)]
part of sensor fix

5 years agoRefactored code
graham [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 18:52:58 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
Refactored code

5 years agoFixed bug in sensor read.
graham [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 18:51:31 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]
Fixed bug in sensor read.

5 years agoAdded BLDC code.
graham [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 17:11:39 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
Added BLDC code.
Not fully working yet.

5 years agoRemoving experimental code and reverting timers
graham [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 17:10:00 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
Removing experimental code and reverting timers

5 years agoFixed up statistics output to happen outside ISRs
graham [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 17:06:06 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
Fixed up statistics output to happen outside ISRs

5 years agoFirst commit
Graham [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 22:26:55 +0000 (22:26 +0000)]
First commit