PortSense.git
23 months agoAdded LED light for shaft sense master
Graham [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 19:08:46 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Added LED light for shaft sense

23 months agoUpdated to read ports B and D and show results
Graham [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 19:08:12 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Updated to read ports B and D and show results

23 months agoRaw import from CurrentSense and rename
Graham [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 18:44:57 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Raw import from CurrentSense and rename